NARS Audacious Lipstick Review

Hey you pretty ladies!!! So I went to Sephora recently and went a little crazy (immediately cried when I checked my bank account). This is what I picked up:

 

I’m not saying I have a shopping problem per say….but I def do. It’s so bad. When I was awarded ‘VIB’ status at Sephora it was really a time for me to reflect and think about how much money I had spent to get to that point. I then bought a shit ton of stuff to make me feel better about that guilt. IT’S A DANGEROUS CYCLE. Retail therapy is a thing people. 

*me after an intense shopping binge*  

Anyways, in the middle you’ll notice the all black lipsticks by NARS. These are their new Audacious lipsticks and I’m loving them. They are kind of spendy but all in all their texture/longevity is worth it. *ALSO* this may seem less important in the scheme of things but they have a magnetic cap!!!!! So long to losing the caps to your lipstick because this is fucking killing the game right now. Big ups to whoever came up with that mother fucking genius idea. Incredible. Overall I would give it a 8/10 with the price bringing it down a bit. 

Below is a pic of me wearing the shade ‘Raquel’ it’s a nice peachy nude that would compliment almost everybody. You can purchase the NARS Audacious Lipsticks here.

   

 

Published by

2 thoughts on “NARS Audacious Lipstick Review

Leave a comment